Back to this category index
Back to cartoon category main page
More about this cartoon
All cartoons on this site are copyright by either Steve Greenberg or the publications of their appearance, and may not be reposted, reprinted or reused without permission. Nothing on this site is in the public domain.
Back to top
More about this cartoon:

Title: Lakers UnShaqkled
Date: June 15, 2009
About this cartoon: The Los Angeles Lakers win the NBA Championship for their 15th time (and coach Phil Jackson's record tenth time)... this time, their star player Kobe Bryant won without former teammate and fellow star Shaquille O'Neill.

Back to this category index